"Southwestern Electrical Sales is my first stop in surplus industrial and commercial electrical material. From conduit, condulets and a wide variety of industrial and explosion proof fittings, I can find what I need at the right price!"
Tom Barnes
Electrical Distributors

Yes, I'm interested in the following parts:

*Name:
*Company Name:
*Email:
*Phone:

Inquiries:

Please complete the following form to check for price and availability. Be as descriptive as possible and list part numbers or quantities if known. If you require a specific manufacturer, please note that in your request, otherwise we may provide alternative manufacturers.
Verification Code:
*Enter Code:


Contact Us

 

Southwestern Electrical Sales, Inc.

3300 Conflans Road
Irving, Texas  75061

Open 8:00 a.m. to 5 p.m.
PH: 1.800.514.0311
FAX: 972.513.0319

 

Staff

Ben Stringer, Owner/General Manager
ben@swelectricalsales.com

Darrell Stringer, Owner/Founder
darrell@swelectricalsales.com

Nathan Clawson, Administrator
nathan@swelectricalsales.com

Ricky Frick, Outside Sales
ricky@swelectricalsales.com

Brian Ewing, Inside Sales
brian@swelectricalsales.com

Ryan Cranfill (RC), Inside Sales
ryan@swelectricalsales.com