"It is always easy to do business with Southwestern Electrical Sales. No minimums and a wide variety of hard to find material. Their reps are very knowledgeable and are great assets to the company. Keep up the good work!"
Kevin Wilson
Graybar

Yes, I'm interested in the following parts:

*Name:
*Company Name:
*Email:
*Phone:

Inquiries:

Please complete the following form to check for price and availability. Be as descriptive as possible and list part numbers or quantities if known. If you require a specific manufacturer, please note that in your request, otherwise we may provide alternative manufacturers.
Verification Code:
*Enter Code:


Contact Us

 

Southwestern Electrical Sales, Inc.

3300 Conflans Road
Irving, Texas  75061

Open 8:00 a.m. to 5 p.m.
PH: 1.800.514.0311
FAX: 972.513.0319

 

Staff

Ben Stringer, Owner/General Manager
ben@swelectricalsales.com

Darrell Stringer, Owner/Founder
darrell@swelectricalsales.com

Nathan Clawson, Administrator
nathan@swelectricalsales.com

Ricky Frick, Outside Sales
ricky@swelectricalsales.com

Brian Ewing, Inside Sales
brian@swelectricalsales.com

Ryan Cranfill (RC), Inside Sales
ryan@swelectricalsales.com